New Black
our attitude
Think big
act small
fail fast
learn rapidly
CONTACT US:

WTC Almere
P.J. Oudweg 4, 1314CH
Almere, The Netherlands

52°22'32.4"N  5°13'01.4"E



Tel: +31 (0)36 767 65 60
info@newblack.io
a bunch of nerds with a passion for retail
transforming the world of (e)commerce
Julian Rooze
julian@newblack.io
Joey Bakx
joey@newblack.io
Aini Chong
aini@newblack.io
Lub ten Napel
lub@newblack.io
Mark Gerrits
mark@newblack.io
Kevin Visscher
kevin@newblack.io
Martijn Merkelbag
martijn@newblack.io
Steven Bakker
steven@newblack.io
Lub Hoekman
lub.hoekman@newblack.io
Aart Jan Kaptijn
aartjan@newblack.io
Robert van der Poel
robert@newblack.io
API
api@newblack.io

hurry up

THEY ALREADY CUT THE CRAP BEFORE YOU
ANWB Coolcat Frendz FreshCotton Kijkshop
MediaMarkt MyCom Plus Rituals RoyalRepubliq
SearchDog Staples Tone VD Concept House